Institut Chine Education: examen HSK

HSK (Hanyu Shuiping Kaoshi)

These standardized examinations evaluate the Chinese Mandarin skills of people who are not Chinese native speakers. It is the equivalent of TOEIC examination. HSK is about writing and oral understanding and Chinese writing. It includes 6 levels:

With nearly 98% of success to the examinations over the past years, Institut Chine Education prepares you to pass the 6 levels of HSK (Hanyu Shuiping Kaoshi). We also stand you to prepare BCT (Business Chinese Test) and DCL (Diplôme de Compétence en Langue).
HSK and BCT are the only examinations with international recognition, and are recognized by the authority of China People’s Republic’s Ministry of Education. They will enable you to formalize your languages skills and/or apply for a Chinese University. If you have to work in collaboration with China or have a project to do so, the HSK examination will be the proof of you skills towards your employer or your partners.

Exam to pass  Equivalent CECRL Number of Chinese characters to learn   
HSK 1 A1 150
HSK 2 A2 300
HSK 3 B1 600
HSK 4 B2 1200
HSK 5 C1 2500
HSK 6 C2 5000 et plus

Information and pricing:
Contact us by email or by phone on + 33 (0) 4 72 34 63 53